Well…I did it…I Googled myself!


Always wanted to but never went ahead and did it – until now.

I found all types of information about me, and other people called Jason Kelly. Did you know there is a very successful ‘Jason Kelly’ who has published a number of financial books? There are also lots of Jason Kelly’s who work in pr – mostly in the US.

I did however, come across an article I had written back when I was the PR Director at The JDA Group entitled: The problem with public relations is PR! 

I had forgotten all about it, but do remember writing it and having it published so I must have had a point. Moreover, I stand by the contents of the article and would still say it is still true, today!

If you haven’t Googled yourself yet then have a go. Just don’t do a search on Google images like I did…argh!

 

Leave a Reply

