This week i will be wearing three hats :)


This week I will be doing my impression of a very effective and pro-active #marketer and a #public relations practitioner – two roles I think I do very well :) I will also be doing an excellent impression of a #brand manager, as the brand concept I created for a #consumer product is almost ready for  launch on 3rd May 2010. I will also be re-launching a b2b brand that I created on the 3rd May as well!

Oh, I have another #creative meeting tomorrow morning to talk about the #b2b #online #ad #campaign.  So there you go, that’s my week ahead – in case you were wondering :)

Leave a Reply

