Inside the mind of a creative genius…or just a mad man :-?


This image is a great representation of how my mind works during creative meetings.

A crazy mind or creative brilliance?Just like other people, I express my thought process with visual information – especially during creative meetings, or when working out concepts that I want to insert into PR or marketing proposals.

The meeting that this particular image represents relates to a discussion I had this morning which was based around the use of a pop-up unit for a backdrop concept – more to do with economic reasons then complete creative imagination – the image also relates to a particular concept being discussed in relation to some supporting marketing literature – can you tell?

Oh and this image is only a percentage of the ‘notes’ taken during the meeting – i should stop because it’s costing me a small mortgage to fund my paper habit!

Leave a Reply

