Relax…unwind and just watching the world go by:)


Took some time off and went away with the family to stay at our place in the country (that’s a tent to you and me:) Anyway, whilst we were there I saw two charming images that re-affirmed the importance of unwinding and watching the world go by! 

See this picture? This picture made me realise how important it is to sit back, relax and watch people walk on by. 

A seat in history

 

A gateway into history

 

See this picture? This picture re-affirmed why I love the Lake District. 

To busy relaxing to write a business blog – of any description;)

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Cat says:

    I wonder how many bums have sat on that bench over the years! I often runaway to the Lakes – perfect for hiding away from the world!

    1. talktojason says:

      I agree…the Lakes are perfect…just perfect – Hawkshead, Cartmel and even Rusland. Would move there tomorrow if i could;)

Leave a Reply

